Big Chess-Welcome To Cornsville

Uploaded On:

by: admin

Views: 10028

Downloads: 2015

Listens: 1391

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

File size: 60.00 MB


Welcome To Cornsville

Big Chess

Release Date: Thu, 1st Nov 2012

South London UK Rapper Big Chess has been quite for a min, but he's back with the much anticipated Welcome To Cornsville mixtape which see's Him offering up 16 solid tracks with features from Blade Brown,Bigz,Fekky,C Biz,Fem Fel and more.


Big Chess Welcome To Cornsville Blade Brown Bigz Fekky C Biz Fem Fel Big Chess


  1. Intro
  2. Fake Friends
  3. Money Make Me Cum
  4. C4
  5. Money Getter ft Bigz
  6. Chester Story
  7. Misunderstood ft Young Tribez
  8. Bagging Up ft Fem Fel
  9. Nonsense
  10. 100 Bandz
  11. Trapaholics ft Fekky, C-Biz
  12. Careless
  13. Dead
  14. Mr Wrong ft Ms Jules
  15. Pussy Money Weed ft Blade Brown
  16. Outro
  17. Everywhere I Go
  18. Money


Back to top