DJ Neptizzle-Ultimate Afrobeats 2012

Uploaded On:

by: djneptizzle

Views: 20901

Downloads: 3592

Listens: 1388

Genre: Afro Beats

File size: 91.89 MB


Ultimate Afrobeats 2012

DJ Neptizzle

Release Date: Mon, 23rd Jul 2012

International award winning afrobeats specialist DJ Neptizzle, is back with his latest edition to add to his collection. This latest mix cd features some of this years hottest afrobeats anthems, including artist such as Davido, Wiz Kid, Naeto C and many more! This is definitely a mix for the car on rave night!


Ultimate Afrobeats 2012 dj neptizzle afrobeats davido wiz kid naeto c kesse azonto @djneptizzle


  1. Sizohlangana ku facebook
  2. Shake your bum
  3. Akyee wo
  4. Dami duro
  5. 7 days
  6. Mukulu
  7. Chop my money ft. May-D
  8. Sexy ladies
  9. Karaoke
  10. Tony Montana
  11. Back when ft. Naeto C
  12. Ekuro
  13. Ara
  14. Kaalu
  15. Kukere
  16. Take banana
  17. Girl ft. Wizkid
  18. Today today
  19. Carolina ft. Davido
  20. Been long you saw me
  21. Roll
  22. Azonto fiesta ft. Kesse
  23. Tested Ok
  24. Pretty girls
  25. Forever
  26. Ereke
  27. Chocolate
  28. BMG
  29. Baddest boy
  30. Magician (Remix) ft. Gyptian
  31. Good morning
  32. Na God
  33. Toffee pon tongue
  34. NAWTI
  35. Private trip
  36. Am in love with you ft. Efya


There is no video for this mixtape.

Back to top