K Koke-Pure Koke Volume 1

Uploaded On:

by: K Koke

Views: 60379

Downloads: 23511

Listens: 1328

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

File size: 83.69 MB


Pure Koke Volume 1

K Koke

Release Date: Thu, 8th Apr 2010

From the streets of North West London (Stonebridge), K Koke releases his mixtape 'Pure Koke'. With features from the likes of Margs, Joe black and of course his USG (Usual Suspect Gang) family. This mixtape is definitely one to download for the iPod to get a full flavour of UK hip hop's most talked about artist. Having gained considerable critical acclaim within the UK Rap scene, he has recently signed with Roc Nation of Sony Music Entertainment RCA. K Koke went on to release the second volume Pure Koke Volume 2 in 2011.


K Koke Pure Koke Volume 1 K Koke USG Usual Suspect Gang Pure Koke Volume 1


  1. Bring Me Down
  2. Watching Me
  3. From A Place Where Feat Joe Black
  4. My Bitch
  5. My Deepest Thoughts
  6. Listen Lil Man
  7. I Aint Perfect
  8. True Stories
  9. Grass (R U Home)
  10. Wheels Fall Off feat. King Pin
  11. Click Clack feat. ChuckSkeng
  12. Ride On
  13. HMP Interlude
  14. Fuck Dis Life
  15. Bang Bang Bullet feat. Squingey
  16. Juggle On The Block feat. Exo and Castro (D Fam)
  17. Taking Money
  18. Harlesden To Stonebridge feat. Starka
  19. Sticky Where I Come From feat. Margz
  20. Lonely Road feat. Justice, Margz, Joe Black, Hypo, Smallz, French
  21. Coping feat. French
  22. On A Rise


Back to top