Youngs Teflon-Grown Man Ting

Uploaded On:

by: Young Teflon

Views: 11301

Downloads: 2858

Listens: 1424

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

File size: 73.85 MB


Grown Man Ting

Youngs Teflon

Release Date: Sat, 26th Feb 2011

Young tef drops his highly anticipated GMT. The first of a series of mixtapes from the south london rapper. With features from the likes of Fem Fel and Blade Brown.


Fem fel Grown Man Ting youngs teflon gmt carns productions blade brown


  1. Intro
  2. Gangsers And Glamorous
  3. Still
  4. Role Model
  5. Get My Shit
  6. All Star
  7. Hard On
  8. Ledgendary
  9. On Da Roads
  10. Long Time Ago ft Fem Fel
  11. Goodbye
  12. Wave
  13. Tradition
  14. Real N__gas
  15. Trap Shit
  16. YBS ft Bonkerz and Stickz
  17. We Go In
  18. Imma Does Me
  19. Hate You
  20. Never Gonna See Me Again


Back to top